Francis J, Fistori Avon

Eric C. Erskine Braintree Vice Chair

Aidan G. Maguire, Jr. Canton

Thomas R. Polito, Jr. Dedham Chair

Michael C. Franzosa Holbrook Secretary

Matthew P. O'Malley Milton

Kevin L. Connolly Norwood

Marybeth Nearen Randolph

Charles Flahive Westwood

Marybeth Nearen Randolph



Blue Hills Regional District School Committee Fifty-Sixth District Committee

MEETING NOTICE

In accordance with the provision of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, OPEN MEETING LAW, G.L.c.30A, you are hereby notified that the Blue Hills Regional Technical School will conduct the following:

District School Committee Meeting

Meeting Date: September 15, 2020

Meeting Time: 7:00 p.m.

Location: ZOOM

Prepared By: Pamela Donnellan

Administrative Secretary to the Superintendent-Director

Posting Date: September 09, 2020

Distribution: email and web posting at www.bluehills.org on September 10, 2020